Book Facility
Tue, 6 December 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Aerofunk Fit Workout

Aerobic
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Tue, 6 December 2022, 02:00 PM, 60 mins

Moflex

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Tue, 6 December 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Yin Yoga

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Wed, 7 December 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Stretch Band

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Thu, 8 December 2022, 09:00 AM, 60 mins

Pilates for Seniors

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Thu, 8 December 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Fuze Fintess

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Intermediate
Fee: Free
Fri, 9 December 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Stretch & Rejuvenate

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sat, 10 December 2022, 08:30 AM, 60 mins

Chair Workout

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sat, 10 December 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Zumba Gold

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sun, 11 December 2022, 03:00 PM, 60 mins

Piloxing Barre

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sun, 11 December 2022, 03:30 PM, 50 mins

KpopX Fitness with Kris (Zoom)

Aerobic
Difficulty: All
Fee: Free
Sun, 11 December 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Bolly Dance Workout

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Intermediate
Fee: Free
Mon, 12 December 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Strength Workout

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Tue, 13 December 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Aerofunk Fit Workout

Aerobic
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Tue, 13 December 2022, 02:00 PM, 60 mins

Moflex

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Tue, 13 December 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Yin Yoga

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Wed, 14 December 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Stretch Band

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Thu, 15 December 2022, 09:00 AM, 60 mins

Pilates for Seniors

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Thu, 15 December 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Fuze Fintess

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Intermediate
Fee: Free
Fri, 16 December 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Stretch & Rejuvenate

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sat, 17 December 2022, 08:30 AM, 60 mins

Chair Workout

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sat, 17 December 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Zumba Gold

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sun, 18 December 2022, 03:00 PM, 60 mins

Piloxing Barre

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Mon, 19 December 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Strength Workout

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Tue, 20 December 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Aerofunk Fit Workout

Aerobic
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Tue, 20 December 2022, 02:00 PM, 60 mins

Moflex

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Tue, 20 December 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Yin Yoga

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Thu, 22 December 2022, 09:00 AM, 60 mins

Pilates for Seniors

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Fri, 23 December 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Stretch & Rejuvenate

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sat, 24 December 2022, 08:30 AM, 60 mins

Chair Workout

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sat, 24 December 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Zumba Gold

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sun, 25 December 2022, 03:00 PM, 60 mins

Piloxing Barre

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sun, 25 December 2022, 03:30 PM, 50 mins

KpopX Fitness with Kris (Zoom)

Aerobic
Difficulty: All
Fee: Free
Tue, 27 December 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Aerofunk Fit Workout

Aerobic
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Tue, 27 December 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Yin Yoga

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Wed, 28 December 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Stretch Band

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Thu, 29 December 2022, 09:00 AM, 60 mins

Pilates for Seniors

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Thu, 29 December 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Fuze Fintess

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Intermediate
Fee: Free
Fri, 30 December 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Stretch & Rejuvenate

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free

No results Found