Book Facility
Fri, 1 July 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Stretch & Rejuvenate

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sat, 2 July 2022, 08:30 AM, 60 mins

Chair Workout

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sat, 2 July 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Zumba Gold

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sun, 3 July 2022, 03:00 PM, 60 mins

Piloxing Barre

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sun, 3 July 2022, 03:30 PM, 50 mins

KpopX Fitness with Kris (Zoom)

Aerobic Balance Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: All
Fee: Free
Mon, 4 July 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Pilates for Seniors

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Mon, 4 July 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Strength Workout

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Mon, 4 July 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Bolly Dance Workout

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Intermediate
Fee: Free
Tue, 5 July 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Aerofunk Fit Workout

Aerobic
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Tue, 5 July 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Yin Yoga

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Wed, 6 July 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Stay Hip, Stay Fit Masters

Muscular Strength
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Wed, 6 July 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Stretch Band

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Thu, 7 July 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Boom Boom Flow Fitness

Aerobic
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Thu, 7 July 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Fuze Fintess

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Intermediate
Fee: Free
Fri, 8 July 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Stretch & Rejuvenate

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sat, 9 July 2022, 08:30 AM, 60 mins

Chair Workout

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sat, 9 July 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Zumba Gold

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sun, 10 July 2022, 03:00 PM, 60 mins

Piloxing Barre

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sun, 10 July 2022, 03:30 PM, 50 mins

KpopX Fitness with Kris (Zoom)

Aerobic Balance Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: All
Fee: Free
Mon, 11 July 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Pilates for Seniors

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Mon, 11 July 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Strength Workout

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Mon, 11 July 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Bolly Dance Workout

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Intermediate
Fee: Free
Tue, 12 July 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Aerofunk Fit Workout

Aerobic
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Tue, 12 July 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Yin Yoga

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Wed, 13 July 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Stay Hip, Stay Fit Masters

Muscular Strength
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Wed, 13 July 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Stretch Band

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Thu, 14 July 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Boom Boom Flow Fitness

Aerobic
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Thu, 14 July 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Fuze Fintess

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Intermediate
Fee: Free
Fri, 15 July 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Stretch & Rejuvenate

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sat, 16 July 2022, 08:30 AM, 60 mins

Chair Workout

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sat, 16 July 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Zumba Gold

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sun, 17 July 2022, 03:00 PM, 60 mins

Piloxing Barre

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sun, 17 July 2022, 03:30 PM, 50 mins

KpopX Fitness with Kris (Zoom)

Aerobic Balance Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: All
Fee: Free
Mon, 18 July 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Pilates for Seniors

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Mon, 18 July 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Strength Workout

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Mon, 18 July 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Bolly Dance Workout

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Intermediate
Fee: Free
Tue, 19 July 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Aerofunk Fit Workout

Aerobic
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Tue, 19 July 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Yin Yoga

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Wed, 20 July 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Stay Hip, Stay Fit Masters

Muscular Strength
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Wed, 20 July 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Stretch Band

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Thu, 21 July 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Boom Boom Flow Fitness

Aerobic
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Thu, 21 July 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Fuze Fintess

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Intermediate
Fee: Free
Fri, 22 July 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Stretch & Rejuvenate

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sat, 23 July 2022, 08:30 AM, 60 mins

Chair Workout

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sat, 23 July 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Zumba Gold

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sun, 24 July 2022, 03:00 PM, 60 mins

Piloxing Barre

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sun, 24 July 2022, 03:30 PM, 50 mins

KpopX Fitness with Kris (Zoom)

Aerobic Balance Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: All
Fee: Free
Mon, 25 July 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Pilates for Seniors

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Mon, 25 July 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Strength Workout

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Mon, 25 July 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Bolly Dance Workout

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Intermediate
Fee: Free
Tue, 26 July 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Aerofunk Fit Workout

Aerobic
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Tue, 26 July 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Yin Yoga

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Wed, 27 July 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Stay Hip, Stay Fit Masters

Muscular Strength
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Wed, 27 July 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Stretch Band

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Thu, 28 July 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Boom Boom Flow Fitness

Aerobic
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Thu, 28 July 2022, 08:00 PM, 60 mins

Fuze Fintess

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Intermediate
Fee: Free
Fri, 29 July 2022, 10:00 AM, 60 mins

Stretch & Rejuvenate

Flexibility
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sat, 30 July 2022, 08:30 AM, 60 mins

Chair Workout

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sat, 30 July 2022, 02:30 PM, 60 mins

Zumba Gold

Cardiovascular
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free
Sun, 31 July 2022, 03:00 PM, 60 mins

Piloxing Barre

Muscular Endurance
Difficulty: Easy
Fee: Free

No results Found